Google Reviews
Rating
66
reviews
Where do you want to leave a review?
Sonakshi Agrawal
Sonakshi Agrawal
2 days ago
Excellent courses offered at Endorphin Corporation. I have done CBT Practitioner and Emotional Intelligence courses here that changed my life !
Read more
vibhangi bower
vibhangi bower
February 28
Very well managed, crafted and executed courses, here at Endorphin.Faculties are well versed with their knowledge and are professional in the way of imparting the knowledge and executing the course contents.Feeling contented as I'm revising and upgrading my knowledge about the CBT and REBT courses with Endorphin.Flawless coordination was done between faculties and participants by the coordinator.
Read more
Aditi Jain
Aditi Jain
August 28, 2021
Excellent courses with best resources !!
Zap Gaming
Zap Gaming
July 28, 2021
I have completed Stress Management Coach program from Endorphin Corporation. The faculty is experienced and attend the participants individually which helps in learning the techniques deeply and practically. Everyone at Endorphin has a very free and friendly vibe in there approach and they are always there to dissolve all the queries regarding the subject matter and assignments. This course has definitely added a extra feather in my Profile and have me a different perspectives,,..
Read more
AnimeExP
AnimeExP
July 28, 2021
Really nice place to get educated. Thumbs up!!!
Namra Vyas
Namra Vyas
July 28, 2021
All the staff members were very nice to each other and were experienced in their work.. Endorphin cooperation is a place were u wil get experienced as well as trained professionals
Read more
Lalit Vyas
Lalit Vyas
July 28, 2021
There are very experienced staff. It gaves us the opportunity to explore new things . If u want to change your life better.. Visit this place once
Read more
Samriddhi Guha
Samriddhi Guha
June 28, 2021
Working with Endorphin has been a life changing experience. Each session has been invaluable, helping me gain a good understanding of CBT.
Read more
Anjali Paul
Anjali Paul
June 28, 2021
Trainings are excellent! Carrier guidance provided from the experts is magnificent. I advice everyone to benefit with the services they provide.
Read more
Mahipat Nikam
Mahipat Nikam
June 28, 2021
Very well managed, crafted and executed courses, here at Endorphin.really loved it
manish nikam
manish nikam
June 28, 2021
Nice & helpful people, understand your concerns lead you to be better & healthy living.
Read more
maduri pamu
maduri pamu
June 28, 2021
Amazing experience in the field. Sessions were filled with many insights and helped me.
Read more
Free Google Reviews widget

Testimonials

I have completed Stress Management Coach program from Endorphin Corporation. The faculty is experienced and attend the participants individually which helps in learning the techniques deeply and practically. Everyone at Endorphin has a very free and friendly vibe in there approach and they are always there to dissolve all the queries regarding the subject matter and assignments. This course has definitely added a extra feather in my Profile and have me a different perspective.

Sanika Sohoni Psychologist/Stress Management Coach

I have completed Stress Management Coach program from Endorphin Corporation. The faculty is experienced and attend the participants individually which helps in learning the techniques deeply and practically. Everyone at Endorphin has a very free and friendly vibe in there approach and they are always there to dissolve all the queries regarding the subject matter and assignments. This course has definitely added a extra feather in my Profile and have me a different perspective.

Sanika Sohoni Psychologist/Stress Management Coach